This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Alison Beveridge (f)

MBChB (Edinburgh 2004) MRCGP DFSRH (Part-time) 

Dr Sineaid R Bradshaw (f)

BSC MBChB (Edinburgh 1998) DRCOG MRCGP (Part-time)

Dr Peter N E Cairns (m)

BSC MBChB (Edinburgh 1998 ) MRCGP DRCOG DCH (Full-time)

Dr Marte M Cowell (f)

MBChB (Edin 1988) MRCGP (Part-time)

Dr Brendan J Magee (m)

MB BCh (Belfast 1998) BAO MRCGP DRCOG (Part-time)

Dr Eva Mahler (f)

BSc MBChB (Edinburgh 2007) MRCGP DFSRH (Part-time)

Dr Suzanne MacNee (f)

MBChB (Aberdeen 2003) DRCOG MRCGP DFSRH (Part-time)

Dr Nora Murray-Cavanagh (f)

MBChB (Edinburgh 2006) MRCGP DRCOG Dip Clin Ed (Part-time)

Dr Laura Smith (f)

MBChB (Edinburgh 2005) MRCGP DRCOG (Part-time) 

Dr Sharon G Stewart (f)

MBChB (Aberdeen 1996) MRCGP DRCOG DFFP (Full-time)

Dr Fionn Toolis (m)

BMBS (Nottingham 2010), MRCGP (2015), DCH (2017) (part time)

Dr Nigel Williams (m)

MB ChB (Edinburgh 1988), MSc, MSc, DCCH, DFFP, FFMLM, FRCGP  (Part time)

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website